İ WOULD LİKE TO TAKE A NOTİCE FROM THE PUBLİSHİNG HOUSES!

İ WOULD LİKE TO TAKE A NOTİCE FROM THE  PUBLİSHİNG HOUSES!
Hi, I am İpek Seyhan,

I want to publish my manuscript books that have been published in my blogs for two years and followed by thousands of readers enthusiastically. I have written essays on manuscripts that I have written, I publish my manuscript books on my blogs and I am followed by thousands of readers. I write crime, drama and love stories in my handwriting books. An interesting love story that thousands of readers love to read from my handwriting books is my book called Infinite Dream, which has made a big sound all over the world and I have not been able to deal with many publishing houses yet because I can not deal with publishing houses. It is a book project that is waiting to be published in my book called Harap Dünya, which is a novel manuscript novel experiment and appeals to a large audience of readers. My book essays have reached thousands of readers and followers all over the world and in Turkey for years. I want to publish my manuscript novels and unpublished books in different genres, and I continue to discuss with publishing houses. I would like interested persons to communicate with me. My blog readers also want to read my manuscript as an e-book, and they advise me to be my e-book writer. I would like to ask you to inform me that I am interested in publishing an e-book.Thanks… With regards…

Contact E – mail

ipekseyhanpoyrazkarayel@yandex.com

17 thoughts on “İ WOULD LİKE TO TAKE A NOTİCE FROM THE PUBLİSHİNG HOUSES!”

    1. I want to publish my novels manuscript , which i produce in my blogs reaching thousands of readers as manuscript . If you can help me and take care of my manuscript , I’ll be happy. Thank you.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I will send you an article from the most read manuscript The Infinite Dream. If you give me your contact email address, if you can send me an email to contact me. Thank you so much.

        Like

  1. Would rather not put my email address on a public site. Perhaps you could send me yours or else just send me an extract – I’m interested in the quality of the English translation, as well as the content. Best wishes.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Hello there,
        If you’re serious about publishing your book, then why not try it indie? You already have established readers; already have translated your book. With Amazon kdp you can publish your e-book within 4 to 72 hours and start getting paid after 60 days. Though keep in mind it will be published exactly the way you publish it. I advise you to thoroughly edit it to make it look more professional. It’s not like you’re starting from scratch, according to you, thousands of readers love your stuff. You’ve already built a solid platform there.
        Plus, if you have more than one work unpublished, try self-publishing one with kdp, the other traditionally. Don’t go straight to publishing houses since most won’t take unsolicited queries and they most likely aren’t prowling the internet for writers. Try for an agent first to represent your work.
        Good luck,
        Jina Bazzar

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

