DEAR FOLLOWERS AND BLOG READERS THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

DEAR FOLLOWERS AND BLOG READERS THANK YOU VERY MUCH!
Dear follower and blog readers, I thank you very much for loving me and for following my blog and I love you very much. If my blog has more than 3,000 followers, I can not get a blog of ads because I do not have a custom field step and I do not know how to get an ad, and I do not have a computer. I love you so much and you love me too, you can tell me how I can make money from the blog, you can find some suggestions because everyone asks me how I can not make money from my blog. Only WordPress earns money from my blog ads. I have surprise offers to you. Would you like to work with me? We can manage my blog together, but it will be necessary for you to receive domain names and ads. You guys can buy your second surprise proposal for my blog fee. I know you love me and my blog and I know you will help me. İ love you and İ wish you happiness in life to all readers. Be happy to see you again…
You can comment on your thoughts by sending an email to them.
My email adress: ipekseyhanpoyrazkarayel@yandex.com

11 thoughts on “DEAR FOLLOWERS AND BLOG READERS THANK YOU VERY MUCH!”

  1. Hello and thank you for all your inspiration. I have two ideas for you. I do not know if they are good ones, especially since I am new to all of this, but I will try for you. (1) Can you sell your artwork? It is wonderful, unique, special and beautiful. (2) Can you add a PayPal donation button to your site? If so, it is a way people can send you money. You can see an example on the bottom of the homepage of my website at http://www.myspiritualconnection.org. Unfortunately, though, in my country (the USA), people usually do not give away money unless they have to or unless they will get something out of it. Take care and keep the faith. The only thing that does not change is that things change. Lots of Love, Marie

    Liked by 2 people

      1. My thoughts are that I can get a blockbuster ads, but I do not know how to get an ads and I’m looking for someone who will give me information about it. I am looking for someone who will help me sell my blog for a fee and sell it. If you are interested, you can send mail. Thank you so much.

        Like

Leave a Reply

