MERRY CHRİSTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR 2017

MERRY CHRİSTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR 2017
I wish everyone in 2017 to bring health, happiness and peace. I wish everyone in the new year will bring equality and justice. I wish the new year will be the best year we will have. I wish the new year will bring new hopes. I wish the new year brings love. I wish the new year will bring new friendships. I wish the new year will have beautiful feelings. I wish there will be a year for everyone’s wishes for the new year. I wish the new year will be a year full of never-ending happiness. I wish the new year to forget the bad days of the past. I wish the new year brings innovations. I wish the new year will bring freedom for everyone. I wish the new year will bring luck for everyone. I wish the new year will bring success. I wish to be a happy family in the new year. I wish that the new year will end the impossibilities and bring miracles. I wish the new year will be a wonderful year for the world. I wish the new year will bring beauty. I wish the new year brings health. I wish the new year brings happiness. I wish the new year will bring peace to the whole world. I hope that 2017 will welcome our expectations, marry christmas and happy new years … İ love you and İ wish you happiness in life to all readers. Be happy to see you again…

49 thoughts on “MERRY CHRİSTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR 2017”

      1. BYDG;Thanks my sweet BOSS!!p.s we both are bosses at our planets Bhumika;Hey girl,you made my day..so nice of you ,always welcome ^(imctr^aa;HmP,,some people like complicated but some really dont admire(as my Mom)well thanks for admiring Meijo;Welcome dear,i wish I can apply this ONLINE..hehe..really when i read my friends wish as you write,then i really want to apply on their hands..yes dear i also apply on feet & arms,its kinda Funnnn will show you more in future

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Christmas Greetings
    from our House to yours,
    May the Season be bright
    and the year that’s ahead
    turn out to be just right.
    With warmest wishes for
    Good Health and Happiness.
    Have a very Merry Christmas
    And a wonderful New Year!

    Nicki with family…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Your comments are very nice and I thank you very much for your comments. You can follow me on the social media 😘 or I want to follow you on social media You can tell me your facebook or instagram username. Thank you for your interest.😃

      Like

  2. I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time finding out much more or understanding more.
    Thank you for great info I used to be searching for this information for my mission.

    Like

Leave a Reply

