Dear mommy, wishing you a Happy Birthday

image

Dear Mommy, wishing you a Happy Birthday

Dear Mommy, I want to tell you how much I love you, I want to tell you how valuable you are for me, and I want to tell you what I think about you. Dear Mom, you’re my light and my always get sunshine, my star in the sky at night, the moon, and only my light … Dear Mom, you’re my best friend and the person I love most. Dear Mom, İ think you’re the most humanistic mother in the world. Dear mom, İ haven been writing letters to you, since İ was a kid, İ have been saying how much and love you, because İ know how much you like being special. Dear mom, İ know you like being a very good mother to me, you’re also my world and my best friend, sometimes we quarrel with each other, but it doesn’t last long, soon we hug each other with care and love. İ will always love you and İ will always pray for you, İ wish “A merry happy birthday”, İ hope all your dreams for us will come true!. Dear Mom, the most important thing for you, is always “Motherhood”,  is the most precious thing is being the most  best mother in the world … Dear Mom, İ know your wishes for us is our happiness and that our wishes for the future will come true…

Dear Mother, I want you to read my letter and my dear readers, to share with you my letter and I congratulate my dear mother’s birthday together … Dear followers, İ have also liked to share my special birthday letter, that İ we writen to my mom with you İ hope to see you soon. I love you and I wish you happiness in life to all readers. Be happy to see you again …

18 thoughts on “Dear mommy, wishing you a Happy Birthday”

  1. my comment in English, reads: great letter from a great son……you are really great!…I hope other children will emulate you….you have a true love for the parents….I really hope others will follow your example!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

